Asia Europe People's Forum

17 နိုဝင်ဘာလ 2005
Article
 

International Organising Committee
Asia Europe People's Forum

Asia
Focus on the Global South,
Herbert Docena: H.Docena@focusweb.org

Europe
Transnational Institute,
Brid Brennan: bridbrennan@tni.org

Specific countries - Asia

Indonesia
INFID,
Binny Buchori: binny@infid.org

Japan
PARC,
Inoue Reiko: reiko@jca.apc.org

Korea
PSPD,
Youngmi Yang: pspdint@pspd.org

Malaysia
Era Consumer,
Indrani Thuraisingham: seacon@tm.net.my

Philippines
IPD,
Tina Ebro: cgebro@ipd.org.ph

Thailand
Forum Asia,
Chalida Tajaroensuk: campaigns@forumasia.org
Focus on the Global South,
Herbert Docena: : H.Docena@focusweb.org

Specific countries - Europe

Belgium
11.11.11,
Pol Vandevoort: Pol.Vandevoort@11.be

Britain
OneWorldAction,
Andy Rutherford: arutherford@oneworldaction.org

Denmark
CARE,
Holger Hansen: Holger@care.dk

France
Centre L.J. Lebret International,
Sally Rousset: lebretri@club-internet.fr

Germany
Asienhaus,
Klaus Fritsche Klaus.Fritsche@asienhaus.org

Italy
Tavola della Pace,
Elena Gherebizza: elena@perlapace.it
Flavio Lotti: flavio@perlapace.it

The Netherlands
Transnational Institute,
Brid Brennan: bridbrennan@tni.org